PRE-ORDER

Pre-Order List

To help keep shoppers moving through the market we encourage you to place pre-orders with your favorite vendors. There is no central ordering system at this time so please consult the vendor roster. It lists the names of all the vendors attending for the current season, as well as information on contacting them with your orders. Some vendors will ask you to go to their website while others prefer a phone call. We hope that this pre-order guide will help to ensure that you get the products you want as efficiently as possible.

503 Distilling - https://503distilling.com/ 

Alchemist’s Jam - https://www.alchemistsjam.com/contact

aMylk - https://amylkshop.com/

Bearded Oregon - https://beardedoregon.com/pages/contact

Black Dirt Farm - https://www.blackdirtpdx.com/

Briar Rose Creamery - http://www.briarrosecreamery.com/new-index

Cacao Kingdom - https://cacaokingdom.biz/shopping/

Casa De Tamales

C'est Si Bon 

CJ's Nursery

Clean Slate Laundry & Home - tiffany@washwithcleanslate.com 

Cocacao - https://cocacao.com/pages/contact-us

Collective Kitchen - https://decadentcreations.com

Columbia River Sourdough

Cultured Kindness - https://culturedkindness.square.site/

Decadent Creations - https://decadentcreations.com/collections

Don Felipe Chorizo - https://www.donfelipeproducts.com/curbside-pick-up

Drop Shop Distillery - https://www.dropshopdistillery.com/contact-us

Early Mom Flowers

Edge Master Knife Sharpening

ELA Family Farms

Fire Brew - www.mindyourmanna.co (Please select Pick Up at check out - not all products available for pick up)

Fraga Farm - https://fragafarm.com/

Fressen German Bakery - http://www.fressenartisanbakery.com/contact

Gathering Together Farm

Great Harvest Bakery - https://greatharvesthillsboro.square.site/

Greensbridge Gardens

Henry Higgins Boiled Bagels - http://www.hhboiledbagels.com/locations-marquee

Hibisbloom - https://www.hibisbloom.com/

Hoss Sauce

Humdinger Kettlekorn - https://humdinger-102920.square.site/

Kaleng's Flowers

KCK Farms

Kimo's Dips - https://kimosdips.com/

Lady Lane Farm (Home of Gary's Fresh Meadow Milk)

Landia Skincare - https://www.landiaskincare.com/

Le Petit Jardin - lepetitjardinoregon@yahoo.com

Linda Brand Crab

Lion and Rose - info@lionandrosesoap.com

Lonely Lane Farm - http://lonelylanefarms.com/wp/contact/

Martinez Farm

May’s Flowers - http://maysproduceandflowers.com/contact/

Momo Cocoa - info@momococoa.com

Nut-tritious - https://www.nut-tritiousfoods.com/

Northwest Cactus and Succulents - http://www.nwcactus.com/

Olympia Provisions

Peace of Soap - peaceofsoap@gmail.com

Pearson Nursery

Pizza Crust Creations - https://pizzacrustcreations.com/i/contact-us

Pony Espresso

Portland Fresh - https://portlandfresh.com/

Price Right Nursery and Produce

Profarm Produce 

Portland Creamery - info@portlandcreamery.com

Pumpkin Ridge - https://pumpkinridgegardens.square.site/

Puppernickel - https://puppernickel.com/

Quinn’s Crabcakes - Text order to 503-709-6984

Riverland Family Farm (Denison Farm) - https://www.riverlandfamilyfarms.com/orders

Rose City Pepperheads - https://www.rosecitypepperheads.com/

Salmon Creek Farm - salmoncreekfarmer@gmail.com, 360-558-1790

Santos Farm - http://santosfamilyfarm.com/

Scratch Meats - https://www.scratchmeats.com/

Sedum Chicks - https://sedumchicks.com/contact/

Sinful Confections - https://www.sinfulconfection.shop/

SOMA Kombucha - http://somakombucha.com/shop

Souper Natural Soups - https://www.soupernatural.net/#/

Straightaway Cocktails - https://www.straightawaycocktails.com/

Stoller Farms - Phone in orders to Eden, 503-516-9752

Sun Gold Farm - https://sungoldfarm.com/

Sustaining Foods - https://shop.sustainingfoods.com/shop

Suzanne's Chocolates - https://www.suzanneschocolate.com/

Sweet Briar Farms - michelle.sweetbriarfarms@hotmail.com

TbeeS

That's Good Garlic

The Hummus Stop

The Mushroomery - Themushroomery@gmail.com

Tipping the Scales Vegan Bakery - https://bit.ly/3dQ7RLR

Twisted Croissant

Wafeltje - Please text Tim Hahn to place your order, 503-812-1749

Winters Farms - marven@wintersfarms.com

Wyld CDB

ZoeAnn's Cheesecakes - 503.442.7147, zoe@zoeannscheesecakes.com

Beaverton Farmers Market
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
RSS Feed

 

© 2020 Beaverton Farmers Market

Beaverton Farmers Market | PO Box 4, Beaverton, OR 97075 | 503-643-5345

The Market is located on SW Hall Blvd, between 3rd and 5th streets