PRE-ORDER

Pre-Order List

To help keep shoppers moving through the market we encourage you to place pre-orders with your favorite vendors. There is no central ordering system at this time so please consult the vendor roster. It lists the names of vendors that are currently taking preorders with contact information to place your order in advance. Some vendors will ask you to go to their website while others prefer a phone call. We hope that this pre-order guide will help to ensure that you get the products you want as efficiently as possible.

503 Distilling - https://503distilling.com/ 

Alchemist’s Jam - https://www.alchemistsjam.com/contact

Bearded Oregon - https://beardedoregon.com/pages/contact

Cultured Kindness - https://culturedkindness.square.site/

Don Felipe Chorizo - https://www.donfelipeproducts.com/curbside-pick-up

Drop Shop Distillery - https://www.dropshopdistillery.com/contact-us

Fressen German Bakery - http://www.fressenartisanbakery.com/contact

Great Harvest Bakery - https://greatharvesthillsboro.square.site/

Henry Higgins Boiled Bagels - http://www.hhboiledbagels.com/locations-marquee

Humdinger Kettlekorn - https://humdinger-102920.square.site/

Landia Skincare - https://www.landiaskincare.com/

Le Petit Jardin - lepetitjardinoregon@yahoo.com

Lonely Lane Farm - http://lonelylanefarms.com/wp/contact/

Momo Cocoa - info@momococoa.com

Nut-tritious - https://www.nut-tritiousfoods.com/

Peace of Soap - peaceofsoap@gmail.com

Pizza Crust Creations - https://pizzacrustcreations.com/i/contact-us

Puppernickel - https://puppernickel.com/

Quinn’s Crabcakes - Text order to 503-709-6984

Rose and Fern Cellars - www.roseandferncellars.com

Salmon Creek Farm - salmoncreekfarmer@gmail.com, 360-558-1790

Santos Farm - http://santosfamilyfarm.com/

Sinful Confections - https://www.sinfulconfection.shop/

Souper Natural Soups - https://www.soupernatural.net/#/

Suzanne's Chocolates - https://www.suzanneschocolate.com/

Taming Turtle Cookies - https://www.tamingturtle.com/s/order

The Mushroomery - Themushroomery@gmail.com

Tipping the Scales Vegan Bakery - https://bit.ly/3dQ7RLR

Winters Farms - marven@wintersfarms.com

Beaverton Farmers Market
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
RSS Feed

 

© 2020 Beaverton Farmers Market

Beaverton Farmers Market | PO Box 4, Beaverton, OR 97075 | 503-643-5345

The Market is located on SW Hall Blvd, between 3rd and 5th streets