PRE-ORDER

Pre-Order List

To help keep shoppers moving through the market we encourage you to place pre-orders with your favorite vendors. There is no central ordering system at this time so please consult the vendor roster. It lists the names of vendors that are currently taking preorders with contact information to place your order in advance. Some vendors will ask you to go to their website while others prefer a phone call. We hope that this pre-order guide will help to ensure that you get the products you want as efficiently as possible.

503 Distilling - https://503distilling.com/ 

Alchemist’s Jam - https://www.alchemistsjam.com/contact

aMylk - https://amylkshop.com/

Baird Family Orchards - https://bit.ly/2D13T59

Bearded Oregon - https://beardedoregon.com/pages/contact

Black Dirt Farm - https://www.blackdirtpdx.com/

Briar Rose Creamery - http://www.briarrosecreamery.com/new-index

Cacao Kingdom - https://cacaokingdom.biz/shopping/

Clean Slate Laundry & Home - tiffany@washwithcleanslate.com 

Cocacao - https://cocacao.com/pages/contact-us

Collective Kitchen - https://decadentcreations.com

Cultured Kindness - https://culturedkindness.square.site/

Decadent Creations - https://decadentcreations.com/collections

Don Felipe Chorizo - https://www.donfelipeproducts.com/curbside-pick-up

Drop Shop Distillery - https://www.dropshopdistillery.com/contact-us

Eleni's Kitchen - Menu: http://www.eleniskitchen.com/farmers-market, Email or phone order to: eleni@eleniskitchen.com, 404-384-2455

Fire Brew - www.mindyourmanna.co (Please select Pick Up at check out)

Fraga Farm - https://fragafarm.com/

Fressen German Bakery - http://www.fressenartisanbakery.com/contact

Great Harvest Bakery - https://greatharvesthillsboro.square.site/

Henry Higgins Boiled Bagels - http://www.hhboiledbagels.com/locations-marquee

Hibisbloom - https://www.hibisbloom.com/

Humdinger Kettlekorn - https://humdinger-102920.square.site/

Kimo's Dips - https://kimosdips.com/

Landia Skincare - https://www.landiaskincare.com/

Le Petit Jardin - lepetitjardinoregon@yahoo.com

Lion and Rose - info@lionandrosesoap.com

Lonely Lane Farm - http://lonelylanefarms.com/wp/contact/

May’s Flowers - http://maysproduceandflowers.com/contact/

Momo Cocoa - info@momococoa.com

Nut-tritious - https://www.nut-tritiousfoods.com/

Northwest Cactus and Succulents - http://www.nwcactus.com/

Out of Hand Pies - https://www.outofhandpies.com/

Peace of Soap - peaceofsoap@gmail.com

Pizza Crust Creations - https://pizzacrustcreations.com/i/contact-us

Portland Fresh - https://portlandfresh.com/

Portland Creamery - info@portlandcreamery.com

Pumpkin Ridge - https://pumpkinridgegardens.square.site/

Puppernickel - https://puppernickel.com/

Quinn’s Crabcakes - Text order to 503-709-6984

Riverland Family Farm (Denison Farm) - https://www.riverlandfamilyfarms.com/orders

Rose City Pepperheads - https://www.rosecitypepperheads.com/

Rose and Fern Cellars - www.roseandferncellars.com

Salmon Creek Farm - salmoncreekfarmer@gmail.com, 360-558-1790

Santos Farm - http://santosfamilyfarm.com/

Scratch Meats - https://www.scratchmeats.com/

Simington Gardens - mike@simingtongardens.com

Sinful Confections - https://www.sinfulconfection.shop/

SOMA Kombucha - http://somakombucha.com/shop

Souper Natural Soups - https://www.soupernatural.net/#/

Straightaway Cocktails - https://www.straightawaycocktails.com/

Sun Gold Farm - https://sungoldfarm.com/

Sustaining Foods - https://shop.sustainingfoods.com/shop

Suzanne's Chocolates - https://www.suzanneschocolate.com/

Sweet Briar Farms - michelle.sweetbriarfarms@hotmail.com

The Mushroomery - Themushroomery@gmail.com

Tipping the Scales Vegan Bakery - https://bit.ly/3dQ7RLR

Wafeltje - Please text Tim Hahn to place your order, 503-812-1749

Winters Farms - marven@wintersfarms.com

ZoeAnn's Cheesecakes - 503.442.7147, zoe@zoeannscheesecakes.com

Beaverton Farmers Market
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
RSS Feed

 

© 2020 Beaverton Farmers Market

Beaverton Farmers Market | PO Box 4, Beaverton, OR 97075 | 503-643-5345

The Market is located on SW Hall Blvd, between 3rd and 5th streets